CloseHelpProblem

Bob ZANETTI

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 665
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:53:37.510
Chip Time: 02:23:37.51
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:53:37.510
Gun Time: 02:23:37.51

Final Time: 02:23:37.51

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 255
Time Back: +00:38:00.13
Gender Placing
Place: 221
Time Back: +00:38:00.13
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 25
Time Back: +00:31:35.51
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:42.48000:19:42.48000:01:18.8396+00:06:35.94290+00:06:35.9438+00:06:05.69
2T100:02:58.40000:22:40.880309+00:02:16.60218+00:02:16.6028+00:01:43.81
3Bike01:04:55.17001:27:36.05023.1202+00:13:48.86196+00:13:48.8619+00:08:34.17
4T200:01:45.57001:29:21.620215+00:00:53.74153+00:00:53.7420+00:00:53.74
5Run00:54:15.89002:23:37.51000:08:45.1362+00:54:10.78284+00:54:10.7838+00:15:29.64