CloseHelpProblem

Mahana FISHER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 651
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: BLANDING UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:41:44.020
Chip Time: 02:11:44.02
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:41:44.020
Gun Time: 02:11:44.02

Final Time: 02:11:44.02

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 85
Time Back: +00:26:06.64
Gender Placing
Place: 80
Time Back: +00:26:06.64
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 10
Time Back: +00:19:42.02
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:24.22000:19:24.22000:01:17.6352+00:06:17.68260+00:06:17.6831+00:05:47.43
2T100:04:02.95000:23:27.170648+00:03:21.15442+00:03:21.1558+00:02:48.36
3Bike00:58:42.68001:22:09.85025.618+00:07:36.3718+00:07:36.375+00:02:21.68
4T200:01:24.13001:23:33.98098+00:00:32.3073+00:00:32.307+00:00:32.30
5Run00:48:10.04002:11:44.02000:07:46.1135+00:48:04.93112+00:48:04.9318+00:09:23.79