CloseHelpProblem

J Lance DOWDLE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 735
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SHERWOOD OR USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:17:49.980
Chip Time: 02:47:49.98
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:17:49.980
Gun Time: 02:47:49.98

Final Time: 02:47:49.98

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 729
Time Back: +01:02:12.60
Gender Placing
Place: 532
Time Back: +01:02:12.60
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 71
Time Back: +00:55:47.98
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:59.15000:23:59.15000:01:35.9929+00:10:52.61594+00:10:52.6176+00:10:22.36
2T100:03:53.57000:27:52.720606+00:03:11.77409+00:03:11.7753+00:02:38.98
3Bike01:14:57.28001:42:50.00020.0733+00:23:50.97573+00:23:50.9772+00:18:36.28
4T200:03:47.87001:46:37.870965+00:02:56.04639+00:02:56.0481+00:02:56.04
5Run01:01:12.11002:47:49.98000:09:52.3652+01:01:07.00474+01:01:07.0066+00:22:25.86