CloseHelpProblem

Tom STOCKHAM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 736
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: HOLLADAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:52:32.350
Chip Time: 02:22:32.35
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:52:32.350
Gun Time: 02:22:32.35

Final Time: 02:22:32.35

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 233
Time Back: +00:36:54.97
Gender Placing
Place: 207
Time Back: +00:36:54.97
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 22
Time Back: +00:30:30.35
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:16:55.78000:16:55.78000:01:07.777+00:03:49.2458+00:03:49.247+00:03:18.99
2T100:02:36.69000:19:32.470207+00:01:54.89157+00:01:54.8916+00:01:22.10
3Bike01:05:19.42001:24:51.89023.0218+00:14:13.11211+00:14:13.1122+00:08:58.42
4T200:02:09.08001:27:00.970403+00:01:17.25291+00:01:17.2535+00:01:17.25
5Run00:55:31.38002:22:32.35000:08:57.3419+00:55:26.27323+00:55:26.2746+00:16:45.13