CloseHelpProblem

Miles MCCRACKEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 640
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: ALPINE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:20.760
Chip Time: 02:20:20.76
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:20.760
Gun Time: 02:20:20.76

Final Time: 02:20:20.76

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 188
Time Back: +00:34:43.38
Gender Placing
Place: 169
Time Back: +00:34:43.38
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 14
Time Back: +00:28:18.76
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:15.58000:18:15.58000:01:13.0198+00:05:09.04150+00:05:09.0415+00:04:38.79
2T100:03:13.11000:21:28.690391+00:02:31.31269+00:02:31.3133+00:01:58.52
3Bike01:04:24.97001:25:53.66023.3182+00:13:18.66178+00:13:18.6617+00:08:03.97
4T200:02:32.59001:28:26.250606+00:01:40.76422+00:01:40.7654+00:01:40.76
5Run00:51:54.51002:20:20.76000:08:22.3266+00:51:49.40216+00:51:49.4027+00:13:08.26