CloseHelpProblem

Brad MERTZ

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 711
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:58.040
Chip Time: 02:20:58.04
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:58.040
Gun Time: 02:20:58.04

Final Time: 02:20:58.04

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 201
Time Back: +00:35:20.66
Gender Placing
Place: 180
Time Back: +00:35:20.66
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 16
Time Back: +00:28:56.04
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:51.56000:18:51.56000:01:15.4264+00:05:45.02196+00:05:45.0220+00:05:14.77
2T100:04:43.93000:23:35.490810+00:04:02.13543+00:04:02.1370+00:03:29.34
3Bike01:08:02.25001:31:37.74022.1353+00:16:55.94327+00:16:55.9438+00:11:41.25
4T200:02:29.04001:34:06.780571+00:01:37.21401+00:01:37.2152+00:01:37.21
5Run00:46:51.26002:20:58.04000:07:33.4103+00:46:46.1587+00:46:46.1511+00:08:05.01