CloseHelpProblem

Rick MCCORD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 733
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: ALPINE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:06:40.170
Chip Time: 02:36:40.17
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:06:40.170
Gun Time: 02:36:40.17

Final Time: 02:36:40.17

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 513
Time Back: +00:51:02.79
Gender Placing
Place: 412
Time Back: +00:51:02.79
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 56
Time Back: +00:44:38.17
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:20.86000:23:20.86000:01:33.4875+00:10:14.32567+00:10:14.3273+00:09:44.07
2T100:03:34.48000:26:55.340506+00:02:52.68350+00:02:52.6844+00:02:19.89
3Bike01:15:11.48001:42:06.82019.9742+00:24:05.17576+00:24:05.1773+00:18:50.48
4T200:02:20.13001:44:26.950503+00:01:28.30364+00:01:28.3046+00:01:28.30
5Run00:52:13.22002:36:40.17000:08:25.4285+00:52:08.11231+00:52:08.1130+00:13:26.97