CloseHelpProblem

Gordon GARRETT

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 708
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: LAYTON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:03:39.340
Chip Time: 02:33:39.34
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:03:39.340
Gun Time: 02:33:39.34

Final Time: 02:33:39.34

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 456
Time Back: +00:48:01.96
Gender Placing
Place: 372
Time Back: +00:48:01.96
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 50
Time Back: +00:41:37.34
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:08.27000:23:08.27000:01:32.6858+00:10:01.73558+00:10:01.7372+00:09:31.48
2T100:03:17.15000:26:25.420412+00:02:35.35284+00:02:35.3537+00:02:02.56
3Bike01:06:26.42001:32:51.84022.6271+00:15:20.11257+00:15:20.1127+00:10:05.42
4T200:02:39.77001:35:31.610661+00:01:47.94461+00:01:47.9459+00:01:47.94
5Run00:58:07.73002:33:39.34000:09:22.5533+00:58:02.62403+00:58:02.6257+00:19:21.48