CloseHelpProblem

Mike GARNER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 633
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: DECLO ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:06:09.530
Chip Time: 02:36:09.53
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:06:09.530
Gun Time: 02:36:09.53

Final Time: 02:36:09.53

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 503
Time Back: +00:50:32.15
Gender Placing
Place: 408
Time Back: +00:50:32.15
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 54
Time Back: +00:44:07.53
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:05.88000:20:05.88000:01:20.4461+00:06:59.34329+00:06:59.3443+00:06:29.09
2T100:03:22.13000:23:28.010437+00:02:40.33303+00:02:40.3341+00:02:07.54
3Bike01:09:29.44001:32:57.45021.6441+00:18:23.13389+00:18:23.1346+00:13:08.44
4T200:02:04.33001:35:01.780362+00:01:12.50260+00:01:12.5030+00:01:12.50
5Run01:01:07.75002:36:09.53000:09:51.6649+01:01:02.64471+01:01:02.6465+00:22:21.50