CloseHelpProblem

Conrad SMITH

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 698
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:55.830
Chip Time: 02:20:55.83
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:50:55.830
Gun Time: 02:20:55.83

Final Time: 02:20:55.83

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 199
Time Back: +00:35:18.45
Gender Placing
Place: 178
Time Back: +00:35:18.45
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 15
Time Back: +00:28:53.83
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:30.06000:21:30.06000:01:26.0653+00:08:23.52443+00:08:23.5262+00:07:53.27
2T100:03:43.92000:25:13.980555+00:03:02.12382+00:03:02.1249+00:02:29.33
3Bike01:07:43.30001:32:57.28022.1340+00:16:36.99315+00:16:36.9933+00:11:22.30
4T200:03:06.35001:36:03.630808+00:02:14.52541+00:02:14.5267+00:02:14.52
5Run00:44:52.20002:20:55.83000:07:14.263+00:44:47.0953+00:44:47.095+00:06:05.95