CloseHelpProblem

Michael MAMALES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 621
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:26:27.310
Chip Time: 01:56:27.31
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:26:27.310
Gun Time: 01:56:27.31

Final Time: 01:56:27.31

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 5
Time Back: +00:10:49.93
Gender Placing
Place: 5
Time Back: +00:10:49.93
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 2
Time Back: +00:04:25.31
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:15:53.41000:15:53.41000:01:03.632+00:02:46.8726+00:02:46.873+00:02:16.62
2T100:01:14.59000:17:08.0004+00:00:32.794+00:00:32.791+00:00:00.00
3Bike00:57:12.71001:14:20.71026.25+00:06:06.405+00:06:06.402+00:00:51.71
4T200:00:51.83001:15:12.5401+00:00:00.001+00:00:00.001+00:00:00.00
5Run00:41:14.77001:56:27.31000:06:39.225+00:41:09.6620+00:41:09.663+00:02:28.52