CloseHelpProblem

Adam DEWAAL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 656
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: SLC UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:36:44.390
Chip Time: 02:06:44.39
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:36:44.390
Gun Time: 02:06:44.39

Final Time: 02:06:44.39

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 39
Time Back: +00:21:07.01
Gender Placing
Place: 39
Time Back: +00:21:07.01
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 4
Time Back: +00:14:42.39
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:56.14000:18:56.14000:01:15.7279+00:05:49.60208+00:05:49.6022+00:05:19.35
2T100:02:18.11000:21:14.250129+00:01:36.31101+00:01:36.3110+00:01:03.52
3Bike01:00:17.95001:21:32.20024.946+00:09:11.6446+00:09:11.648+00:03:56.95
4T200:01:42.19001:23:14.390193+00:00:50.36137+00:00:50.3618+00:00:50.36
5Run00:43:30.00002:06:44.39000:07:01.047+00:43:24.8939+00:43:24.894+00:04:43.75