CloseHelpProblem

Richard MATHESON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 645
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: LINDON UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:18:56.480
Chip Time: 02:48:56.48
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:18:56.480
Gun Time: 02:48:56.48

Final Time: 02:48:56.48

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 746
Time Back: +01:03:19.10
Gender Placing
Place: 540
Time Back: +01:03:19.10
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 72
Time Back: +00:56:54.48
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:51.81000:20:51.81000:01:23.5564+00:07:45.27388+00:07:45.2757+00:07:15.02
2T100:04:24.61000:25:16.420741+00:03:42.81503+00:03:42.8165+00:03:10.02
3Bike01:11:23.88001:36:40.30021.0550+00:20:17.57461+00:20:17.5761+00:15:02.88
4T200:03:06.14001:39:46.440805+00:02:14.31540+00:02:14.3166+00:02:14.31
5Run01:09:10.04002:48:56.48000:11:09.4885+01:09:04.93605+01:09:04.9381+00:30:23.79