CloseHelpProblem

Scott FROGLEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 632
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:39.350
Chip Time: 02:45:39.35
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:39.350
Gun Time: 02:45:39.35

Final Time: 02:45:39.35

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 691
Time Back: +01:00:01.97
Gender Placing
Place: 511
Time Back: +01:00:01.97
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 65
Time Back: +00:53:37.35
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:41.44000:20:41.44000:01:22.8543+00:07:34.90380+00:07:34.9055+00:07:04.65
2T100:03:10.06000:23:51.500373+00:02:28.26261+00:02:28.2631+00:01:55.47
3Bike01:09:53.28001:33:44.78021.5460+00:18:46.97403+00:18:46.9748+00:13:32.28
4T200:04:10.63001:37:55.4101002+00:03:18.80660+00:03:18.8086+00:03:18.80
5Run01:07:43.94002:45:39.35000:10:55.5857+01:07:38.83588+01:07:38.8379+00:28:57.69