CloseHelpProblem

Randy SCOTT

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 663
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: SOUTH JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:52.050
Chip Time: 02:21:52.05
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:52.050
Gun Time: 02:21:52.05

Final Time: 02:21:52.05

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 219
Time Back: +00:36:14.67
Gender Placing
Place: 194
Time Back: +00:36:14.67
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 21
Time Back: +00:29:50.05
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:27.36000:18:27.36000:01:13.8224+00:05:20.82170+00:05:20.8218+00:04:50.57
2T100:02:42.57000:21:09.930233+00:02:00.77174+00:02:00.7719+00:01:27.98
3Bike01:06:00.41001:27:10.34022.7249+00:14:54.10238+00:14:54.1024+00:09:39.41
4T200:01:36.67001:28:47.010155+00:00:44.84111+00:00:44.8414+00:00:44.84
5Run00:53:05.04002:21:52.05000:08:33.7321+00:52:59.93259+00:52:59.9333+00:14:18.79