CloseHelpProblem

Claes HORNSTRAND

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 676
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: THOUSAND OAKS CA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:01:50.810
Chip Time: 02:31:50.81
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:01:50.810
Gun Time: 02:31:50.81

Final Time: 02:31:50.81

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 421
Time Back: +00:46:13.43
Gender Placing
Place: 350
Time Back: +00:46:13.43
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 46
Time Back: +00:39:48.81
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:28.99000:17:28.99000:01:09.9121+00:04:22.4590+00:04:22.4510+00:03:52.20
2T100:05:10.60000:22:39.590898+00:04:28.80587+00:04:28.8078+00:03:56.01
3Bike01:05:04.27001:27:43.86023.1207+00:13:57.96201+00:13:57.9620+00:08:43.27
4T200:03:35.55001:31:19.410929+00:02:43.72615+00:02:43.7279+00:02:43.72
5Run01:00:31.40002:31:50.81000:09:45.7629+01:00:26.29458+01:00:26.2964+00:21:45.15