CloseHelpProblem

Doug EVANS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 692
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: KAYSVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:53:52.130
Chip Time: 02:23:52.13
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:53:52.130
Gun Time: 02:23:52.13

Final Time: 02:23:52.13

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 257
Time Back: +00:38:14.75
Gender Placing
Place: 222
Time Back: +00:38:14.75
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 26
Time Back: +00:31:50.13
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:37.07000:19:37.07000:01:18.5384+00:06:30.53280+00:06:30.5336+00:06:00.28
2T100:03:59.73000:23:36.800632+00:03:17.93428+00:03:17.9357+00:02:45.14
3Bike01:11:47.96001:35:24.76020.9579+00:20:41.65482+00:20:41.6564+00:15:26.96
4T200:02:36.60001:38:01.360639+00:01:44.77447+00:01:44.7757+00:01:44.77
5Run00:45:50.77002:23:52.13000:07:23.781+00:45:45.6670+00:45:45.667+00:07:04.52