CloseHelpProblem

Dave SHARP

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 641
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:39:53.410
Chip Time: 02:09:53.41
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:39:53.410
Gun Time: 02:09:53.41

Final Time: 02:09:53.41

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 68
Time Back: +00:24:16.03
Gender Placing
Place: 65
Time Back: +00:24:16.03
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 7
Time Back: +00:17:51.41
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:31.03000:20:31.03000:01:22.1511+00:07:24.49359+00:07:24.4949+00:06:54.24
2T100:02:34.35000:23:05.380199+00:01:52.55151+00:01:52.5515+00:01:19.76
3Bike00:58:05.74001:21:11.12025.812+00:06:59.4312+00:06:59.434+00:01:44.74
4T200:02:19.69001:23:30.810500+00:01:27.86361+00:01:27.8645+00:01:27.86
5Run00:46:22.60002:09:53.41000:07:28.888+00:46:17.4975+00:46:17.498+00:07:36.35