CloseHelpProblem

Nate ALDER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 671
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:25.500
Chip Time: 02:46:25.50
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:25.500
Gun Time: 02:46:25.50

Final Time: 02:46:25.50

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 706
Time Back: +01:00:48.12
Gender Placing
Place: 516
Time Back: +01:00:48.12
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 67
Time Back: +00:54:23.50
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:02.27000:22:02.27000:01:28.2736+00:08:55.73488+00:08:55.7367+00:08:25.48
2T100:03:46.57000:25:48.840571+00:03:04.77390+00:03:04.7750+00:02:31.98
3Bike01:13:47.11001:39:35.95020.3680+00:22:40.80545+00:22:40.8070+00:17:26.11
4T200:02:24.56001:42:00.510536+00:01:32.73383+00:01:32.7348+00:01:32.73
5Run01:04:24.99002:46:25.50000:10:23.4781+01:04:19.88548+01:04:19.8873+00:25:38.74