CloseHelpProblem

Phillip GOOLD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 670
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:53:34.970
Chip Time: 02:23:34.97
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:53:34.970
Gun Time: 02:23:34.97

Final Time: 02:23:34.97

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 253
Time Back: +00:37:57.59
Gender Placing
Place: 220
Time Back: +00:37:57.59
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 24
Time Back: +00:31:32.97
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:31.82000:19:31.82000:01:18.1370+00:06:25.28272+00:06:25.2833+00:05:55.03
2T100:03:40.07000:23:11.890530+00:02:58.27364+00:02:58.2745+00:02:25.48
3Bike01:06:24.36001:29:36.25022.6267+00:15:18.05253+00:15:18.0525+00:10:03.36
4T200:03:09.89001:32:46.140825+00:02:18.06551+00:02:18.0670+00:02:18.06
5Run00:50:48.83002:23:34.97000:08:11.7221+00:50:43.72180+00:50:43.7223+00:12:02.58