CloseHelpProblem

John MORGAN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 635
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:51:34.280
Chip Time: 03:11:32.28
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:40:02.000
Stop Time: 10:51:34.280
Gun Time: 03:11:32.28

Final Time: 03:11:32.28

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1018
Time Back: +01:25:54.90
Gender Placing
Place: 670
Time Back: +01:25:54.90
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 87
Time Back: +01:19:30.28
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:36.08000:25:36.08000:01:42.41031+00:12:29.54655+00:12:29.5486+00:11:59.29
2T100:07:05.70000:32:41.7801067+00:06:23.90683+00:06:23.9089+00:05:51.11
3Bike01:29:53.18002:02:34.96016.71060+00:38:46.87691+00:38:46.8789+00:33:32.18
4T200:03:07.69002:05:42.650814+00:02:15.86545+00:02:15.8668+00:02:15.86
5Run01:05:49.63003:11:32.28000:10:37.0819+01:05:44.52568+01:05:44.5276+00:27:03.38