CloseHelpProblem

Rich AGREN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 666
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: SOUTH JORDAN UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:56:33.180
Chip Time: 02:36:32.18
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:20:01.000
Stop Time: 09:56:33.180
Gun Time: 02:36:32.18

Final Time: 02:36:32.18

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 507
Time Back: +00:50:54.80
Gender Placing
Place: 410
Time Back: +00:50:54.80
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 55
Time Back: +00:44:30.18
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:09.39000:17:09.39000:01:08.689+00:04:02.8567+00:04:02.858+00:03:32.60
2T100:03:40.19000:20:49.580531+00:02:58.39365+00:02:58.3946+00:02:25.60
3Bike01:11:18.10001:32:07.68021.0545+00:20:11.79457+00:20:11.7959+00:14:57.10
4T200:02:04.69001:34:12.370366+00:01:12.86263+00:01:12.8631+00:01:12.86
5Run01:02:19.81002:36:32.18000:10:03.2701+01:02:14.70499+01:02:14.7068+00:23:33.56