CloseHelpProblem

Dan SORENSEN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 723
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:47.240
Chip Time: 02:27:47.24
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:47.240
Gun Time: 02:27:47.24

Final Time: 02:27:47.24

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 351
Time Back: +00:42:09.86
Gender Placing
Place: 297
Time Back: +00:42:09.86
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 38
Time Back: +00:35:45.24
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:55.38000:21:55.38000:01:27.7716+00:08:48.84478+00:08:48.8465+00:08:18.59
2T100:03:57.09000:25:52.470620+00:03:15.29419+00:03:15.2954+00:02:42.50
3Bike01:13:18.16001:39:10.63020.5654+00:22:11.85532+00:22:11.8569+00:16:57.16
4T200:01:10.42001:40:21.05037+00:00:18.5929+00:00:18.593+00:00:18.59
5Run00:47:26.19002:27:47.24000:07:39.1113+00:47:21.0896+00:47:21.0815+00:08:39.94