CloseHelpProblem

Scott GLENN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 630
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: STANSBURY PARK UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:01:14.220
Chip Time: 02:31:14.22
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:01:14.220
Gun Time: 02:31:14.22

Final Time: 02:31:14.22

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 404
Time Back: +00:45:36.84
Gender Placing
Place: 337
Time Back: +00:45:36.84
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 44
Time Back: +00:39:12.22
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:29.19000:20:29.19000:01:21.9507+00:07:22.65356+00:07:22.6547+00:06:52.40
2T100:02:33.62000:23:02.810195+00:01:51.82147+00:01:51.8214+00:01:19.03
3Bike01:07:46.30001:30:49.11022.1345+00:16:39.99319+00:16:39.9934+00:11:25.30
4T200:01:24.68001:32:13.790101+00:00:32.8575+00:00:32.858+00:00:32.85
5Run00:59:00.43002:31:14.22000:09:31.0562+00:58:55.32419+00:58:55.3259+00:20:14.18