CloseHelpProblem

Dominic BRIA

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 740
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: LEHI UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:17:33.910
Chip Time: 02:47:33.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:17:33.910
Gun Time: 02:47:33.91

Final Time: 02:47:33.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 726
Time Back: +01:01:56.53
Gender Placing
Place: 530
Time Back: +01:01:56.53
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 70
Time Back: +00:55:31.91
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:20.09000:21:20.09000:01:25.3628+00:08:13.55427+00:08:13.5560+00:07:43.30
2T100:03:47.64000:25:07.730578+00:03:05.84394+00:03:05.8452+00:02:33.05
3Bike01:18:51.84001:43:59.57019.0860+00:27:45.53622+00:27:45.5380+00:22:30.84
4T200:03:30.00001:47:29.570910+00:02:38.17603+00:02:38.1776+00:02:38.17
5Run01:00:04.34002:47:33.91000:09:41.3606+00:59:59.23444+00:59:59.2362+00:21:18.09