CloseHelpProblem

Jon MOE

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 694
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: NEW YORK NY USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:46.220
Chip Time: 02:27:46.22
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:46.220
Gun Time: 02:27:46.22

Final Time: 02:27:46.22

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 350
Time Back: +00:42:08.84
Gender Placing
Place: 296
Time Back: +00:42:08.84
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 37
Time Back: +00:35:44.22
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:11.26000:20:11.26000:01:20.8469+00:07:04.72333+00:07:04.7244+00:06:34.47
2T100:02:32.38000:22:43.640189+00:01:50.58143+00:01:50.5813+00:01:17.79
3Bike01:11:28.17001:34:11.81021.0558+00:20:21.86468+00:20:21.8662+00:15:07.17
4T200:02:23.37001:36:35.180529+00:01:31.54380+00:01:31.5447+00:01:31.54
5Run00:51:11.04002:27:46.22000:08:15.3236+00:51:05.93192+00:51:05.9325+00:12:24.79