CloseHelpProblem

Fred STURGELL

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 672
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: HENDERSON CO USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:21:59.660
Chip Time: 02:51:59.66
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:21:59.660
Gun Time: 02:51:59.66

Final Time: 02:51:59.66

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 808
Time Back: +01:06:22.28
Gender Placing
Place: 576
Time Back: +01:06:22.28
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 79
Time Back: +00:59:57.66
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:03.03000:23:03.03000:01:32.2850+00:09:56.49554+00:09:56.4971+00:09:26.24
2T100:05:43.85000:28:46.880974+00:05:02.05638+00:05:02.0585+00:04:29.26
3Bike01:20:40.10001:49:26.98018.6931+00:29:33.79647+00:29:33.7986+00:24:19.10
4T200:02:37.93001:52:04.910651+00:01:46.10455+00:01:46.1058+00:01:46.10
5Run00:59:54.75002:51:59.66000:09:39.8602+00:59:49.64442+00:59:49.6461+00:21:08.50