CloseHelpProblem

Bart CONRAD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 734
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: JACKSON WY USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:41:33.830
Chip Time: 02:11:33.83
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:41:33.830
Gun Time: 02:11:33.83

Final Time: 02:11:33.83

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 82
Time Back: +00:25:56.45
Gender Placing
Place: 77
Time Back: +00:25:56.45
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 9
Time Back: +00:19:31.83
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:57.72000:17:57.72000:01:11.8169+00:04:51.18127+00:04:51.1813+00:04:20.93
2T100:01:36.38000:19:34.10016+00:00:54.5815+00:00:54.583+00:00:21.79
3Bike01:03:54.54001:23:28.64023.5168+00:12:48.23165+00:12:48.2315+00:07:33.54
4T200:01:00.89001:24:29.53018+00:00:09.0614+00:00:09.062+00:00:09.06
5Run00:47:04.30002:11:33.83000:07:35.5108+00:46:59.1992+00:46:59.1913+00:08:18.05