CloseHelpProblem

David COOK

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 743
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: PARK CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:00:52.140
Chip Time: 02:30:52.14
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:00:52.140
Gun Time: 02:30:52.14

Final Time: 02:30:52.14

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 400
Time Back: +00:45:14.76
Gender Placing
Place: 335
Time Back: +00:45:14.76
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 43
Time Back: +00:38:50.14
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:19.02000:19:19.02000:01:17.3336+00:06:12.48250+00:06:12.4828+00:05:42.23
2T100:02:50.36000:22:09.380262+00:02:08.56190+00:02:08.5620+00:01:35.77
3Bike01:06:41.64001:28:51.02022.5288+00:15:35.33272+00:15:35.3329+00:10:20.64
4T200:01:56.15001:30:47.170300+00:01:04.32216+00:01:04.3227+00:01:04.32
5Run01:00:04.97002:30:52.14000:09:41.4607+00:59:59.86445+00:59:59.8663+00:21:18.72