CloseHelpProblem

Todd WATTS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 687
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: ST. GEORGE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:01.150
Chip Time: 02:46:01.15
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:16:01.150
Gun Time: 02:46:01.15

Final Time: 02:46:01.15

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 699
Time Back: +01:00:23.77
Gender Placing
Place: 514
Time Back: +01:00:23.77
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 66
Time Back: +00:53:59.15
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:17.57000:21:17.57000:01:25.2621+00:08:11.03422+00:08:11.0359+00:07:40.78
2T100:03:04.93000:24:22.500342+00:02:23.13244+00:02:23.1330+00:01:50.34
3Bike01:11:04.08001:35:26.58021.1529+00:19:57.77444+00:19:57.7753+00:14:43.08
4T200:02:57.65001:38:24.230768+00:02:05.82522+00:02:05.8264+00:02:05.82
5Run01:07:36.92002:46:01.15000:10:54.3854+01:07:31.81585+01:07:31.8178+00:28:50.67