CloseHelpProblem

Roger DAYTON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 696
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: OREM UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:32.200
Chip Time: 02:54:32.20
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:32.200
Gun Time: 02:54:32.20

Final Time: 02:54:32.20

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 854
Time Back: +01:08:54.82
Gender Placing
Place: 600
Time Back: +01:08:54.82
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 83
Time Back: +01:02:30.20
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:48.81000:25:48.81000:01:43.31038+00:12:42.27661+00:12:42.2788+00:12:12.02
2T100:05:48.98000:31:37.790990+00:05:07.18646+00:05:07.1886+00:04:34.39
3Bike01:11:11.81001:42:49.60021.1535+00:20:05.50449+00:20:05.5055+00:14:50.81
4T200:03:16.18001:46:05.780854+00:02:24.35568+00:02:24.3575+00:02:24.35
5Run01:08:26.42002:54:32.20000:11:02.3868+01:08:21.31594+01:08:21.3180+00:29:40.17