CloseHelpProblem

Temp PATTERSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 739
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: BURLEY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:56:13.200
Chip Time: 02:26:13.20
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:56:13.200
Gun Time: 02:26:13.20

Final Time: 02:26:13.20

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 310
Time Back: +00:40:35.82
Gender Placing
Place: 266
Time Back: +00:40:35.82
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 33
Time Back: +00:34:11.20
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:19.19000:19:19.19000:01:17.3337+00:06:12.65251+00:06:12.6529+00:05:42.40
2T100:04:22.50000:23:41.690736+00:03:40.70500+00:03:40.7064+00:03:07.91
3Bike01:03:59.83001:27:41.52023.4170+00:12:53.52167+00:12:53.5216+00:07:38.83
4T200:01:42.65001:29:24.170197+00:00:50.82141+00:00:50.8219+00:00:50.82
5Run00:56:49.03002:26:13.20000:09:09.8483+00:56:43.92367+00:56:43.9253+00:18:02.78