CloseHelpProblem

Alan JOHNSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 669
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: CEDAR HILLS UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:20:09.000
Chip Time: 02:50:09.00
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:20:09.000
Gun Time: 02:50:09.00

Final Time: 02:50:09.00

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 771
Time Back: +01:04:31.62
Gender Placing
Place: 558
Time Back: +01:04:31.62
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 76
Time Back: +00:58:07.00
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:24:12.58000:24:12.58000:01:36.8947+00:11:06.04605+00:11:06.0478+00:10:35.79
2T100:05:15.88000:29:28.460915+00:04:34.08600+00:04:34.0879+00:04:01.29
3Bike01:16:14.40001:45:42.86019.7776+00:25:08.09592+00:25:08.0975+00:19:53.40
4T200:01:38.34001:47:21.200169+00:00:46.51122+00:00:46.5117+00:00:46.51
5Run01:02:47.80002:50:09.00000:10:07.7716+01:02:42.69506+01:02:42.6969+00:24:01.55