CloseHelpProblem

Robert TIMPANY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 683
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: RIGBY ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:00:09.480
Chip Time: 02:30:09.48
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:00:09.480
Gun Time: 02:30:09.48

Final Time: 02:30:09.48

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 388
Time Back: +00:44:32.10
Gender Placing
Place: 325
Time Back: +00:44:32.10
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 42
Time Back: +00:38:07.48
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:17:16.54000:17:16.54000:01:09.195+00:04:10.0072+00:04:10.009+00:03:39.75
2T100:02:56.15000:20:12.690292+00:02:14.35207+00:02:14.3526+00:01:41.56
3Bike01:10:37.51001:30:50.20021.2502+00:19:31.20426+00:19:31.2051+00:14:16.51
4T200:03:15.44001:34:05.640849+00:02:23.61566+00:02:23.6174+00:02:23.61
5Run00:56:03.84002:30:09.48000:09:02.6447+00:55:58.73342+00:55:58.7349+00:17:17.59