CloseHelpProblem

William TINGEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 710
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: KAYSVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:42.680
Chip Time: 02:21:42.68
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:42.680
Gun Time: 02:21:42.68

Final Time: 02:21:42.68

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 217
Time Back: +00:36:05.30
Gender Placing
Place: 192
Time Back: +00:36:05.30
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 19
Time Back: +00:29:40.68
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:36.48000:19:36.48000:01:18.4383+00:06:29.94279+00:06:29.9435+00:05:59.69
2T100:03:14.28000:22:50.760398+00:02:32.48273+00:02:32.4834+00:01:59.69
3Bike01:07:20.05001:30:10.81022.3324+00:16:13.74302+00:16:13.7431+00:10:59.05
4T200:01:55.80001:32:06.610296+00:01:03.97212+00:01:03.9726+00:01:03.97
5Run00:49:36.07002:21:42.68000:08:00.0177+00:49:30.96147+00:49:30.9620+00:10:49.82