CloseHelpProblem

Jeff CLEGG

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 662
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: JEROME ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:14.100
Chip Time: 02:27:14.10
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:14.100
Gun Time: 02:27:14.10

Final Time: 02:27:14.10

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 332
Time Back: +00:41:36.72
Gender Placing
Place: 282
Time Back: +00:41:36.72
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 35
Time Back: +00:35:12.10
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:46.91000:20:46.91000:01:23.1554+00:07:40.37384+00:07:40.3756+00:07:10.12
2T100:03:14.38000:24:01.290400+00:02:32.58275+00:02:32.5835+00:01:59.79
3Bike01:09:11.54001:33:12.83021.7418+00:18:05.23376+00:18:05.2344+00:12:50.54
4T200:02:12.07001:35:24.900430+00:01:20.24311+00:01:20.2439+00:01:20.24
5Run00:51:49.20002:27:14.10000:08:21.5263+00:51:44.09213+00:51:44.0926+00:13:02.95