CloseHelpProblem

Steve OSTLER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 742
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:02.910
Chip Time: 02:27:02.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:57:02.910
Gun Time: 02:27:02.91

Final Time: 02:27:02.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 329
Time Back: +00:41:25.53
Gender Placing
Place: 279
Time Back: +00:41:25.53
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 34
Time Back: +00:35:00.91
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:56.47000:21:56.47000:01:27.8720+00:08:49.93480+00:08:49.9366+00:08:19.68
2T100:03:59.29000:25:55.760629+00:03:17.49425+00:03:17.4956+00:02:44.70
3Bike01:11:12.89001:37:08.65021.1537+00:20:06.58450+00:20:06.5856+00:14:51.89
4T200:01:48.54001:38:57.190236+00:00:56.71169+00:00:56.7122+00:00:56.71
5Run00:48:05.72002:27:02.91000:07:45.4134+00:48:00.61111+00:48:00.6117+00:09:19.47