CloseHelpProblem

Rob ANDRA

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 1643
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: LEHI UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:10.500
Chip Time: 02:45:10.50
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:15:10.500
Gun Time: 02:45:10.50

Final Time: 02:45:10.50

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 675
Time Back: +00:59:33.12
Gender Placing
Place: 500
Time Back: +00:59:33.12
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 64
Time Back: +00:53:08.50
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:23:41.96000:23:41.96000:01:34.8906+00:10:35.42579+00:10:35.4275+00:10:05.17
2T100:04:08.84000:27:50.800678+00:03:27.04461+00:03:27.0460+00:02:54.25
3Bike01:12:37.34001:40:28.14020.6615+00:21:31.03507+00:21:31.0367+00:16:16.34
4T200:01:52.24001:42:20.380272+00:01:00.41194+00:01:00.4123+00:01:00.41
5Run01:02:50.12002:45:10.50000:10:08.1717+01:02:45.01507+01:02:45.0170+00:24:03.87