CloseHelpProblem

Todd BARNEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 732
Gender: M
Age: 44
Representing: ALPINE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:11:34.020
Chip Time: 02:41:34.02
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:11:34.020
Gun Time: 02:41:34.02

Final Time: 02:41:34.02

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 611
Time Back: +00:55:56.64
Gender Placing
Place: 469
Time Back: +00:55:56.64
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 61
Time Back: +00:49:32.02
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:19.98000:25:19.98000:01:41.31020+00:12:13.44649+00:12:13.4484+00:11:43.19
2T100:08:18.38000:33:38.3601090+00:07:36.58697+00:07:36.5891+00:07:03.79
3Bike01:08:50.33001:42:28.69021.8401+00:17:44.02362+00:17:44.0241+00:12:29.33
4T200:03:48.39001:46:17.080966+00:02:56.56640+00:02:56.5682+00:02:56.56
5Run00:55:16.94002:41:34.02000:08:55.0408+00:55:11.83312+00:55:11.8343+00:16:30.69