CloseHelpProblem

Dale CRANNEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 682
Gender: M
Age: 41
Representing: MIDWAY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:18.160
Chip Time: 02:25:18.16
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:55:18.160
Gun Time: 02:25:18.16

Final Time: 02:25:18.16

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 279
Time Back: +00:39:40.78
Gender Placing
Place: 241
Time Back: +00:39:40.78
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 29
Time Back: +00:33:16.16
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:10.10000:19:10.10000:01:16.7320+00:06:03.56237+00:06:03.5626+00:05:33.31
2T100:03:16.70000:22:26.800410+00:02:34.90282+00:02:34.9036+00:02:02.11
3Bike01:02:25.66001:24:52.46024.0104+00:11:19.35104+00:11:19.3511+00:06:04.66
4T200:05:46.74001:30:39.2001092+00:04:54.91695+00:04:54.9191+00:04:54.91
5Run00:54:38.96002:25:18.16000:08:48.9376+00:54:33.85295+00:54:33.8540+00:15:52.71