CloseHelpProblem

Dixon HOLMES

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 622
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: PROVO UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:58:26.300
Chip Time: 02:28:26.30
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:58:26.300
Gun Time: 02:28:26.30

Final Time: 02:28:26.30

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 363
Time Back: +00:42:48.92
Gender Placing
Place: 305
Time Back: +00:42:48.92
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 39
Time Back: +00:36:24.30
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:22:29.03000:22:29.03000:01:29.9793+00:09:22.49522+00:09:22.4969+00:08:52.24
2T100:03:28.38000:25:57.410479+00:02:46.58332+00:02:46.5843+00:02:13.79
3Bike01:07:35.04001:33:32.45022.2333+00:16:28.73310+00:16:28.7332+00:11:14.04
4T200:02:25.89001:35:58.340546+00:01:34.06389+00:01:34.0650+00:01:34.06
5Run00:52:27.96002:28:26.30000:08:27.7296+00:52:22.85240+00:52:22.8531+00:13:41.71