CloseHelpProblem

Robert PODGORNEY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 629
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: IDAHO FALLS ID USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:53:52.490
Chip Time: 02:23:52.49
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:53:52.490
Gun Time: 02:23:52.49

Final Time: 02:23:52.49

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 258
Time Back: +00:38:15.11
Gender Placing
Place: 223
Time Back: +00:38:15.11
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 27
Time Back: +00:31:50.49
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:47.77000:19:47.77000:01:19.2410+00:06:41.23301+00:06:41.2340+00:06:10.98
2T100:03:41.65000:23:29.420542+00:02:59.85373+00:02:59.8547+00:02:27.06
3Bike01:07:55.70001:31:25.12022.1347+00:16:49.39321+00:16:49.3935+00:11:34.70
4T200:02:30.01001:33:55.130579+00:01:38.18403+00:01:38.1853+00:01:38.18
5Run00:49:57.36002:23:52.49000:08:03.4186+00:49:52.25154+00:49:52.2522+00:11:11.11