CloseHelpProblem

Roger THOM

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 625
Gender: M
Age: 42
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:23:35.320
Chip Time: 02:53:35.32
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:23:35.320
Gun Time: 02:53:35.32

Final Time: 02:53:35.32

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 835
Time Back: +01:07:57.94
Gender Placing
Place: 590
Time Back: +01:07:57.94
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 81
Time Back: +01:01:33.32
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:25:15.46000:25:15.46000:01:41.01016+00:12:08.92647+00:12:08.9283+00:11:38.67
2T100:05:56.92000:31:12.380999+00:05:15.12648+00:05:15.1287+00:04:42.33
3Bike01:11:17.43001:42:29.81021.0544+00:20:11.12456+00:20:11.1258+00:14:56.43
4T200:04:35.95001:47:05.7601031+00:03:44.12673+00:03:44.1289+00:03:44.12
5Run01:06:29.56002:53:35.32000:10:43.5831+01:06:24.45574+01:06:24.4577+00:27:43.31