CloseHelpProblem

Craig WARD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 644
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY SD USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:08:33.910
Chip Time: 02:38:33.91
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:08:33.910
Gun Time: 02:38:33.91

Final Time: 02:38:33.91

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 550
Time Back: +00:52:56.53
Gender Placing
Place: 434
Time Back: +00:52:56.53
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 58
Time Back: +00:46:31.91
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:54.97000:18:54.97000:01:15.7273+00:05:48.43203+00:05:48.4321+00:05:18.18
2T100:04:33.58000:23:28.550778+00:03:51.78527+00:03:51.7868+00:03:18.99
3Bike01:10:36.41001:34:04.96021.2499+00:19:30.10424+00:19:30.1050+00:14:15.41
4T200:02:28.78001:36:33.740568+00:01:36.95400+00:01:36.9551+00:01:36.95
5Run01:02:00.17002:38:33.91000:10:00.0690+01:01:55.06492+01:01:55.0667+00:23:13.92