CloseHelpProblem

David WARD

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 642
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: SPOKANE WA USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:41:27.890
Chip Time: 03:11:27.89
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:41:27.890
Gun Time: 03:11:27.89

Final Time: 03:11:27.89

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 1017
Time Back: +01:25:50.51
Gender Placing
Place: 669
Time Back: +01:25:50.51
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 86
Time Back: +01:19:25.89
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:21:27.00000:21:27.00000:01:25.8643+00:08:20.46437+00:08:20.4661+00:07:50.21
2T100:05:16.47000:26:43.470916+00:04:34.67601+00:04:34.6780+00:04:01.88
3Bike01:32:04.43001:58:47.90016.31071+00:40:58.12694+00:40:58.1290+00:35:43.43
4T200:01:48.00002:00:35.900230+00:00:56.17165+00:00:56.1721+00:00:56.17
5Run01:10:51.99003:11:27.89000:11:25.8913+01:10:46.88621+01:10:46.8883+00:32:05.74