CloseHelpProblem

Lonnie HUNTER

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 691
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:58:54.770
Chip Time: 02:28:54.77
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:58:54.770
Gun Time: 02:28:54.77

Final Time: 02:28:54.77

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 370
Time Back: +00:43:17.39
Gender Placing
Place: 311
Time Back: +00:43:17.39
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 40
Time Back: +00:36:52.77
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:18:22.75000:18:22.75000:01:13.5215+00:05:16.21163+00:05:16.2116+00:04:45.96
2T100:02:51.40000:21:14.150268+00:02:09.60194+00:02:09.6022+00:01:36.81
3Bike01:10:44.00001:31:58.15021.2509+00:19:37.69431+00:19:37.6952+00:14:23.00
4T200:02:10.46001:34:08.610416+00:01:18.63301+00:01:18.6338+00:01:18.63
5Run00:54:46.16002:28:54.77000:08:50.0381+00:54:41.05297+00:54:41.0541+00:15:59.91