CloseHelpProblem

Dirk JEFFS

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 681
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: DRAPER UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:39:28.560
Chip Time: 02:09:28.56
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:39:28.560
Gun Time: 02:09:28.56

Final Time: 02:09:28.56

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 64
Time Back: +00:23:51.18
Gender Placing
Place: 61
Time Back: +00:23:51.18
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 5
Time Back: +00:17:26.56
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:02.51000:19:02.51000:01:16.2296+00:05:55.97221+00:05:55.9724+00:05:25.72
2T100:02:02.62000:21:05.13079+00:01:20.8266+00:01:20.828+00:00:48.03
3Bike01:01:12.72001:22:17.85024.573+00:10:06.4173+00:10:06.419+00:04:51.72
4T200:01:21.84001:23:39.69086+00:00:30.0163+00:00:30.016+00:00:30.01
5Run00:45:48.87002:09:28.56000:07:23.480+00:45:43.7669+00:45:43.766+00:07:02.62