CloseHelpProblem

Dave ASHBY

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 637
Gender: M
Age: 43
Representing: SPRINGVILLE UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:33.950
Chip Time: 02:21:33.95
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:33.950
Gun Time: 02:21:33.95

Final Time: 02:21:33.95

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 213
Time Back: +00:35:56.57
Gender Placing
Place: 188
Time Back: +00:35:56.57
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 18
Time Back: +00:29:31.95
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:04.37000:19:04.37000:01:16.3303+00:05:57.83227+00:05:57.8325+00:05:27.58
2T100:02:51.96000:21:56.330271+00:02:10.16195+00:02:10.1623+00:01:37.37
3Bike01:02:58.61001:24:54.94023.8130+00:11:52.30129+00:11:52.3013+00:06:37.61
4T200:02:18.05001:27:12.990478+00:01:26.22348+00:01:26.2241+00:01:26.22
5Run00:54:20.96002:21:33.95000:08:46.0365+00:54:15.85286+00:54:15.8539+00:15:34.71