CloseHelpProblem

Carl PETERSON

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 655
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SANDY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:20.110
Chip Time: 02:54:20.11
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 10:24:20.110
Gun Time: 02:54:20.11

Final Time: 02:54:20.11

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 847
Time Back: +01:08:42.73
Gender Placing
Place: 596
Time Back: +01:08:42.73
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 82
Time Back: +01:02:18.11
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:20:38.71000:20:38.71000:01:22.6537+00:07:32.17375+00:07:32.1753+00:07:01.92
2T100:03:21.31000:24:00.020426+00:02:39.51295+00:02:39.5138+00:02:06.72
3Bike01:10:08.32001:34:08.34021.4470+00:19:02.01409+00:19:02.0149+00:13:47.32
4T200:02:06.04001:36:14.380373+00:01:14.21267+00:01:14.2132+00:01:14.21
5Run01:18:05.73002:54:20.11000:12:35.81035+01:18:00.62674+01:18:00.6288+00:39:19.48