CloseHelpProblem

Scott STEIN

Lions Burley Spudman

07/28/07

Racer Number: 649
Gender: M
Age: 40
Representing: SALT LAKE CITY UT USA
Chip Time Information
Actual Start Time: 00:00:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:28.790
Chip Time: 02:21:28.79
Gun Time Information
Assigned Start Time: 07:30:00.000
Stop Time: 09:51:28.790
Gun Time: 02:21:28.79

Final Time: 02:21:28.79

Race Distance: Spudman
Overall Placing
Place: 212
Time Back: +00:35:51.41
Gender Placing
Place: 187
Time Back: +00:35:51.41
Division Placing
06 M 40 - 44 Place: 17
Time Back: +00:29:26.79
NoNameInterval TimeTotal Time PaceOverall PlaceOverall BackGender Place Gender BackDivsion PlaceDivision Back
1Swim00:19:20.56000:19:20.56000:01:17.4341+00:06:14.02253+00:06:14.0230+00:05:43.77
2T100:01:56.20000:21:16.76058+00:01:14.4050+00:01:14.404+00:00:41.61
3Bike01:06:25.73001:27:42.49022.6270+00:15:19.42256+00:15:19.4226+00:10:04.73
4T200:01:34.47001:29:16.960145+00:00:42.64102+00:00:42.6413+00:00:42.64
5Run00:52:11.83002:21:28.79000:08:25.1281+00:52:06.72227+00:52:06.7229+00:13:25.58